×

Login

Due to system changes, previous Futures Members must re-set their password using their email address

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Australia & New Zealand

Distributors

AUSTRALIA

For further information, please contact:

Mark Churi, National Sales Manager
Email: mark.churi@casellafamilybrands.com

David Begg, NSW State Manager
Mobile: 0438 655 373
Email: david.begg@casellafamilybrands.com

Brad Ipson, QLD State Manager
Mobile: 0412 724 727
Email: brad.ipson@casellafamilybrands.com

Quentin Brewer, SA State Manager
Mobile: 0427 696 103
Email: quentin.brewer@casellafamilybrands.com

Lino Blasi, VIC State Manager
Mobile: 0418 202 478
Email: lino.blasi@casellafamilybrands.com

Steve Leopold, WA State Manager
Mobile: 0400 795 995
Email: steve.leopold@casellafamilybrands.com

New South Wales / ACT

Young & Rashleigh Wine Merchants
Mal Williams, Director
2 Bruce Street
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Phone: (02) 9967 5900
Mobile: 0425 277 911
Email: mal@youngandrashleigh.com
Website:
www.youngandrashleigh.com

South Australia

Options Wine Merchants
Greg Turner
15 Richard Street
Hindmarsh SA 5007
Phone: (08) 8346 9111
Mobile: 0413 388 888
Email: greg@optionswines.com.au
Website:
www.optionswines.com.au

Victoria/Tas

Sante
Krisdianne Shimmin
Phone: 0439 333 955
Email: krisdianne@santewines.com.au
Website: www.santewines.com.au

Selected Peter Lehmann wines are also available at :

1st Choice
Website: www.1stchoice.com.au

BWS
Website: www.bws.com.au

Dan Murphy’s
Website: www.danmurphys.com.au

Liquorland
Website: www.liquorland.com.au

Vintage Cellars
Website: www.vintagecellars.com.au

Wine Selectors
Website: www.wineselectors.com.au/Lehmann

NEW ZEALAND

Peter Lehmann Wines is available throughout New Zealand and is imported/distributed by Giesen Wines NZ

Giesen Wines NZ
272 Main South Road
Christchurch 8042 New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 344 6270
Email: info@giesen.co.nz
Website: www.giesen.co.nz